ABOUT US

Contacts


Patrik Baumann
CEO
Tel +41 62 858 85 68
p.baumann@zmb.ch

Toni Zaugg
Owner and Chairman of the Board
Tel +41 62 858 85 30
t.zaugg@zmb.ch

Stefan Marty
Sales
Tel +41 62 858 85 32
s.marty@zmb.ch

François Guenin
Sales French part
Tel +41 79 370 50 63
f.guenin@zmb.ch

Heinz Roos
Head of Technics
Member of the Executive Board
Tel +41 62 858 85 60
h.roos@zmb.ch

Thomas Baumann
Head of after sales service
Tel +41 62 858 85 73
t.baumann@zmb.ch

Renate Gorza
Head of Administration/Accounting
Member of the Executive Board
Tel +41 62 858 85 20
r.gorza@zmb.ch

Matthias Zbinden
Head of development
Tel +41 62 858 85 45
m.zbinden@zmb.ch

Viktor Ludescher
Head of Control Engineering
Member of the Extended Executive Board
Tel +41 62 858 85 70
v.ludescher@zmb.ch

Sascha Niggli
Head of Software developement
Member of the Executive Board
Tel +41 62 858 85 67
s.niggli@zmb.ch

Rolf Seiler
Head of Assembly
Member of the Extended Executive Board
Tel +41 62 858 85 74
r.seiler@zmb.ch

Manfred Schurte

Tel +41 62 858 85 64
m.schurte@zmb.ch