ÜBER UNS

Kontaktpersonen


Patrik Baumann
CEO
Tel +41 62 858 85 68
p.baumann@zmb.ch

Toni Zaugg
Inhaber und Verwaltungsratspräsident
Tel +41 62 858 85 30
t.zaugg@zmb.ch

Stefan Marty
Verkauf
Tel +41 62 858 85 32
s.marty@zmb.ch

Heinz Roos
Leitung Technik
GL-Mitglied
Tel +41 62 858 85 60
h.roos@zmb.ch

Thomas Baumann
Leitung Kundendienst
Tel +41 62 858 85 73
t.baumann@zmb.ch

Renate Gorza
Leitung Administration/Buchhaltung
GL-Mitglied
Tel +41 62 858 85 20
r.gorza@zmb.ch

Matthias Zbinden
Leitung Konstruktion
Tel +41 62 858 85 45
m.zbinden@zmb.ch

Viktor Ludescher
Leitung Steuerungsbau
Mitglied erweiterte Geschäftsleitung
Tel +41 62 858 85 70
v.ludescher@zmb.ch

Sascha Niggli
Leitung Softwareentwicklung
Mitglied Geschäftsleitung
Tel +41 62 858 85 67
s.niggli@zmb.ch

Rolf Seiler
Leitung Montage/Fabrikation
Mitglied erweiterte Geschäftsleitung
Tel +41 62 858 85 74
r.seiler@zmb.ch